Ohio State University Buckeye Rock CD

Article number: 380
Availability: In stock (3)

Ohio State fans, get ready for game day with 10 rockin' versions of classic Buckeye songs by The Artinis. It also includes new music to cheer the Buckeyes on!

Track listing:
1. O.S.U I'm A Buckeye Fan
2. Tailgatin
3. Hang on Sloopy 
4. Buckeye Battle Cry
5. Rock n' Roll - Part 2 (The Hey Song) 
6. Ohio is My Home
7. The Buckeye Romp  
8. Across The Field
9. Woody's Song
10. Carmen Ohio 

0 stars based on 0 reviews